Languages:  English  

Josh Johnstone - Call in Whispers


Add to Cart:

  • Model: TN2361-84
  • Shipping Weight: 0.125kg
  • 5 Units in Stock

'Call in Whispers' is the long awaited debut album from Australian singer/songwriter Josh Johnstone. The 10 track album features the songs: Walls, Rain Dancer, Front Light, Change Like The Weather and Brave Tin Soldiers.

1. Walls
2. Change Like the Weather
3. Brave Tin Soldiers
4. Rain Dancer
5. Call in Whispers
6. Front Light
7. Radiate
8. Only Way I Know
9. She's a Hurricane
10. Castaways

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 31 July, 2016.