Languages:  English  

John Lennon - Power to the People


Add to Cart:

  • Model: TN2141
  • Shipping Weight: 0.125kg
  • 10 Units in Stock

Released in 2010 to coincide with what would have been the 70th birthday of the former Beatle, this terrific collection assembles 15 of Lennon's most popular songs:

1. Cold Turkey

2. Gimme Some Truth

3. Give Peace a Chance

4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

5. Imagine

6. Instant Karma

7. Jealous Guy

8. Mind Games

9. Dream

10. Power to the People

11. Stand by Me

12. (Just Like) Starting Over

13. Watching the Wheels

14. Whatever Gets You Through the Night

15. Woman.

As a bonus it includes a DVD from the popular 10 minute tutor series, which will teach you how to play Happy Xmas ( War is Over )

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 24 March, 2011.